Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Hickman Arts Council

Home > breadcrumbs: City Government > breadcrumbs: Boards, Commissions & Appointed Officials > breadcrumbs: Hickman Arts Council >


Ajax Loading Image


Skip image

 Story image 1_0

Hickman Arts Council

The City of Hickman Arts Council consists of six appointed members of the community and was created by Mayor Doug Hanson in 2017.  The Hickman Arts Council is established to promote, sustain and cultivate the arts for the City of Hickman. 

The Arts Council meets at least quarterly.  The meetings are held at the Hickman Community Center/City Hall located at 115 Locust Street.  The meetings are publicly posted and are open to the public.  Meeting times can vary.


Arts Council Members:

Chairperson, Bruce Becher

Secretary, Gerry Baksys

Josh Brokering

Derek Dibbern

Holly Robinson

Kristen Stoner

Back To Top