Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

City Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: City Government > breadcrumbs: City Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

City Staff

The City of Hickman City Staff is dedicated towards the day-to-day operations of the City of Hickman. If you would like to reach any staff member, please call the City Office at 402.792.2212.

| EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES |

City Staff:

City Administrator, Silas Clarke, MPA

    sclarke@hickman.ne.gov

Assistant City Administrator, City Clerk and Finance Director, Kelly Oelke, CMC, CPM

    koelke@hickman.ne.gov

Director of Public Works, Bob Lovorn

Director of Permits, Codes, and Zoning Regulations, Heidi Hoglund, CFM

    heidih@hickman.ne.gov

Deputy City Clerk, Lyndsey Harms

   deputyclerk@hickman.ne.gov

Director of Parks, Recreation, and Recycling, Trent Georgiana

    tgeorgiana@hickman.ne.gov

Utility Billing Clerk, Karen Sayer

    utilityclerk@hickman.ne.gov

Office Assistant, Mala DeBerg

    officeassistant@hickman.ne.gov

Activities/Community Center Coordinator, Brian Reese

    activities@hickman.ne.gov

Parks & Recreation, Eric Hermreck

    erich@hickman.ne.gov

Public Works, Bruce Messenger

Public Works, Luke Mattson

Back To Top