Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


City Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: City Government > breadcrumbs: City Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


City Staff

The City of Hickman City Staff is dedicated towards the day-to-day operations of the City of Hickman. If you would like to reach any staff member, please call the City Office at 402.792.2212.


 Hickman City Staff:

 City Administrator, Kelly Oelke, CPM


 City Clerk, Jaala Johnson


 City Treasurer, Cari Forbes


 Director of Public Works, Wade Luther


 City Zoning Enforcement Officer, Heidi Hoglund, CFM


 Utility Clerk, Rachel Henn


 Activities/Community Center Coordinator, Karissa Draper 


 Office Assistant, Kendyll St. Aubin


 Public Works, Trent Georgiana

 Public Works, Luke Mattson

 Public Works, Jeff Merchant

Public Works, Chris Wallman

Public Works, Brad Nelson

Back To Top