Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Planning Commission

Home > breadcrumbs: City Government > breadcrumbs: Planning Commission >


Ajax Loading Image


Planning Commission

The City of Hickman Planning Commission consists of nine appointed members of the community serving three-year terms. It is the duty of the Planning Commission to make and adopt plans for the physical development and planning of the City of Hickman, including the City's one-mile extraterritorial jurisdiction (ETJ).  

The Planning Commission meets on the first Tuesday each month, if applicable. The meetings are held at the Hickman Community Center/City Hall located at 115 Locust Street. Planning Commission meetings start promptly at 7:00 pm.


Please check here for upcoming meeting dates.

2024 Planning Commission Meeting Dates.pdf


Current Planning Commission:

Chair, Joshua Maurer

Vice Chair,Troy Pomajzl

Dave Kulwicki

Nancy Brandt

Andrew Seuferer

Eldren Echternkamp

Erik Nore

Cory Ostrander

ETJ Representative - Colby Huenink

Alternate Member - Paul Tran



For questions relating to the City of Hickman Planning Commission, please contact Heidi Hoglund (heidih@hickman.ne.gov).


Back To Top